# **FLOCK COMPETITION 2015**

## **EWE LAMBS**

## **LARGE FLOCK**

1<sup>ST</sup> Finevalley A Clark

2<sup>ND</sup> Hallrigg Messrs Graham 3<sup>rd</sup> Arkle Messrs Wilkinson

**MEDIUM FLOCK** 

 $1^{st}$  Nunfield Ruth Stevenson  $2^{nd}$  Smyllum A Hamilton  $3^{rd}$  Eden Valley R Wilson

**SMALL FLOCK** 

1stMidcombeA Mawson2ndMossknoweW Fleming3rdStow BeckD Jarman

## **FLOCKS**

#### **LARGE FLOCK**

1<sup>st</sup> Arkle Messrs Wilkinson

2<sup>nd</sup> Finevalley A Clark

3<sup>rd</sup> Hallrigg Messrs Graham

**MEDIUM FLOCK** 

 $1^{st}$  Rascarrel M MacTaggart  $2^{nd}$  Nunfield Ruth Stevenson  $3^{rd}$  Smyllum A Hamilton

**SMALL FLOCK** 

 $1^{\text{st}}$  Mossknowe W. Fleming  $2^{\text{nd}}$  Midcombe A Mawson  $3^{\text{rd}}$  Stow Beck D Jarman

CHAMPION ARKLE MESSRS WILKINSON RESERVE CHAMPION FINEVALEY A CLARK

## **RAMS**

#### **SENIOR**

1 <sup>S1</sup>	Craig Douglas Vanilla Ice	A Hamilton
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Moortop Vodka	Messrs Wilkinson
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Scrogtonhead Vagabond	A Clark

### **LAMBS**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Greenall Wreck It Ralph	M. MacTaggart
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Teiglum Wise Guy	W Fleming
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eden Valley Warrior	R Wilson